Ylläksen Nousun johtokuntaan kuuluvat:

 

 

Johtokunta:    
Pasi Kurkkio Puheenjohtaja pasikurkkio@gmail.com
Raili Perälä Sihteeri-rahastonhoitaja raili.perala@pp2.inet.fi
     
Jäsenet:    
Martta Myller   marttuli@yahoo.com
Timo Taitto   timotaitto@hotmail.com
Maija Hult   maija.hult@gmail.com
Piippa Wäli   piippaw@gmail.com
Juha Ylläsjärvi   eelin.kauppa@k-extra.com
     
Vastuuhenkilöt:    
Keijo Taskinen Salibandy keijo.taskinen@arcticidea.net
Juha Kaulanen Tapahtumat juha.kaulanen@pp1.inet.fi
Saara Koivisto Hiihtolajit saara.koivisto@ovi.com
Maija Hult Jäsenhankinta maija.hult@gmail.com
Jaana Kurkkio Tiedottaja jaanakurkkio@gmail.com